TBC Board of Education:

  • Dr. Jake Wade
  • Rev. Foster Roberts
  • Dessie Andrews
  • Dr. Rudy Sanchez
  • Terry Hayes


   President: Dr. Jake Wade   
   Vice-President: Dr. Kay Craig
   Education Dean: Dr. Chris Davis

   Registrar: Theresa Musslewhite

                                                               Board Member:  Rev. Foster Roberts





 Director of Academics: Dr. Chris Davis

 Theology Department Head: Dr. Jake Wade

 Business/Art  Department Head: Dr. Kay Craig


Music: Joseph Brancucci, BA, Pastor

Computer Technology: Terry Hayes